About Philanthropy

Dec
08
2022

We are excited to host our 7th Annual Transform Arizona presented by Northern Trust luncheon featuring an in-depth conversation about how Arizona philanthropy can better serve the needs of Black, Indigenous and People of Color through advancing eq

Fundamentals of Trust-Based Philanthropy: Session 2

Publication date: 
11/2022
Speaker Contact Information: Joyce Medina Harper, Executive Director, Dougherty Foundation, joyce@doughertyfoundation.com Shaady Salehi, Executive Director, Trust-Based Philanthropy Project, shaady@trustbasedphilanthropy.org Brenda Solorzano, Chief Executive Officer, Headwaters Foundation, brendas@headwatersmt.org Sarah Walczyk, Executive Director, Satterberg Foundation, sarahw@satterberg.org

Fundamentals of Trust-Based Philanthropy: Session 1 of 2

Publication date: 
10/2022
Speaker Contact Information: Jeaiza Quinones Ivory, Director, Community Investments, Community Foundation for Southern Arizona, jqivory@cfsaz.org Dr. Amalia Luxardo, Chief Executive Officer, Women's Foundation for the State of Arizona, aluxardo@womengiving.org Shaady Salehi, Executive Director, Trust-Based Philanthropy Project, shaady@trustbasedphilanthropy.org Sarah Walczyk, Executive Director, Satterberg Foundation, sarahw@satterberg.org

Power Moves: Your Essential Philanthropy Assessment Guide to Equity and Justice

Building Wielding Sharing Power
Publication date: 
05/2018
POWER MOVES: Your essential philanthropy assessment guide for equity and justice is a complete self-assessment toolkit to determine how well you are building , sharing and wielding power and identify ways to transform your programs and operations for lasting, equitable impact. It includes ready-to-use guides, insightful anecdotes and comprehensive resources to help you on your power journey towards high-impact giving.
Accumsan meus paulatim similis valetudo velit vicis.
April 13, 2019
Jugis laoreet luptatum pneum suscipit venio. Abdo antehabeo genitus luptatum metuo tincidunt vindico vulpes. Abdo commoveo genitus nisl obruo scisco sit turpis valde vero. Ad aptent autem conventio...
Subscribe to About Philanthropy